The Teams

There are 6 Hemcher Cup franchises who annually compete for The Cup, the most coveted trophy in sports.

There was an original 5 teams in year 1.

One of those teams lose their franchise and was replaced.

In year 2, a 6th franchise was added.

Here are your Hemcher Cup teams, in alphabetical order:

  • Team Gannon
  • Team Knight
  • Team Lampazzi
  • Team Poli
  • Team T [REDACTED]
  • Team Zucker